Formulario de Contacto

Para más información, contáctanos

*

*

Llámanos
+ (57) (1)5445753 – (1)5445786 – (1)2400497
+ (57) 3185056190
Escríbenos
callcenter@imporbrake.com
Visítanos
Calle 64 # 25 - 41 Piso 2. Bogotá D.C, Colombia.

Asesores Comerciales

Team member
Adriana Zuluaga - Zona 7 de agosto
adriana.zuluaga@imporbrake.com
318 311 9827
Team member
Lilian Zuluaga - Zona Sur Bogotá
yorlady.zuluaga@imporbrake.email
316 822 6219
Team member
José Parra
jose.parra@imporbrake.com
318 285 5864
Team member
John Castaño - Zona norte Colombia
jhon.castano@imporbrake.email
317 586 0241
Team member
Carlos Ariza - Zona Santanderes
carlos.ariza@imporbrake.email
318 896 3500
Team member
David Novoa - Zona Eje Cafetero
david.novoa@imporbrake.email
318 716 8703
Team member
Luís E. Robledo - Zona Cali
l-robledo@hotmail.com
316 840 4153
Team member
Leidy Tovar - Zona Llanos Orientales
leidy.tovar@imporbrake.email
319 444 7569
Team member
Yelitza Sarmiento - Zona Medellín
yelitza.sarmiento@imporbrake.com
316 279 9558